Stella & Dot Give Away

Who loves a give away??!!  Well I know I do.  Stella & Dot not only has fabulously stylish jewelry, but they also have totes and bags.  And with those bags comes some pretty awesome accessories!!  Have you ever heard or seen a Pouf?  Well if you’re familiar with Stella & Dot then you sure are and love them as much as I do.

Pouf you ask?

sg122ezs_cosmeticpouf_front

How cute is that.  You can use it for an iPod case with your charger or your iPhone (ok any cell phone!!).  You could use it as a mini little clutch, a makeup  bag.  There are endless ways you could use this little stylish Pouf!!

The multi-tasking pouf organizes you in style. Use it for everything from cosmetics to tech cords. Glam it up, touch it up – you’ve got it in the bag.

  • Saffiano textured material with contrasting wipe-clean lining.
  • Trim: Lizard textured material.
  • 3.625″H X 6″L X 3.5″D.
  • Available in Zebra, Elephant, and Red Ikat (the Ikat and Elephant are sold out until later this summer).

Ok so lets give one of these away.  I have one on it’s way to my house right now!!!  Ready to give to the lucky winner.

Leave a comment that you’ve signed up to follow the blog (there’s an email sign up right at the top of the blog on the right hand side).  Tell me what your favorite Stella & Dot bling is – it could be yours!! (you can leave in the same message that you’ve signed up to follow the blog).

Follow me on my Facebook page and leave a message that you’ve done so!

How easy is that!!!!  On Sunday, June 9th I will use random.org to select the lucky winner.

Good luck!!

Don’t forget to check out my website for June’s specials and sales.

www.stelladot.com/patriciaapterson

If you’re interested in hosting a Trunk Show of your own, please contact me to let me know at godzgirl37@me.com

Happy stella & dot shopping!

Patricia

Independent Stylist 😉

4 thoughts on “Stella & Dot Give Away

  1. Tonya Atkinson says:

    I signed up and I already like your page on Facebook. And I had to do this twice, so I should win 😉

Leave a Reply

