Let Me Introduce You…

All the grandkids but Khali

Let me introduce you to my grand babies.  This was only the 2nd time that we have all been together at once time to get a picture.

Mason is the one that I’m holding.  He will be 2 in March.

Mason

Mason is my youngest son’s little boy.  He looks like his father exactly but with blond hair.  Has the same attitude as his daddy too at his age!!  Wink, wink.

Justice

This is Justice.  He just had a birthday and turned 4.  He’s Mason’s big brother.  He’s a free spirit little guy who’s not afraid to speak his mind.  He’s brought joy to my life in such a short time!!

AJ

This is AJ.  He is Brooklyn and Caleb’s brother.  He turned 1 in December.   He is a bundle of joy.  Look at his smile.

Miss Diva

This is Brooklyn.  She’s 8 going on 30.  She’s our Diva in the house.  And that says a lot since I thought I held that title well!!  Brooklyn is the daughter to my oldest son.  She has lived with me for four years this March.  We clash with our personalities..but we have a bond like a grandma and granddaughter should have.  She may be a Diva but she’s got a heart full of love.

Caleb as Superman

Caleb turned 7 in January.  He’s my little man that gives the best hugs and kisses but also gives me the run for my money.  With him I will never lose my energy.  He has lots of love to give and gives the trouble as much as the love.

Khali

Here’s Khali.  She is 4 months old.  I have only got to hold her twice, but she holds a very special place in my heart.  I will be getting to know her more as time goes on.

Nana

And that’s me….Nana.  I have a heart filled with so much love to give and a special place in my heart for each and every one of these little ones.  I will love them through thick and thin and through their troubles in life.  Why?  Because that’s what Nana’s do.

Have a great day.  Remember to cherish your child and love them with all you have.  They grow up too fast…

Patricia

Leave a Reply

