2009 Blogger Appreciation Award

Today I posted some chicken w/wild rice soup and a sammie.  I sent it out to all of my foodie friends on Food Buzz.  Jodi and I have made friends with Kristy from My Little Spaces (blog site).  She stops by and checks out all of our posts and leaves awesome comments for us (which we truly appreciate).

Today she left me a comment:

Hope you’ll like the recipe as well!, Patricia. Btw, I’ve an award for you.
Please feel free to drop by to collect the batch. Cheers.

Thanks Kristy!  I truly appreciate you giving us these awards.  They’re awesome.
To all of our foodie friends, please stop by and grab the award for your site.
Thanks everyone for taking time to stop by and check out our recipes.  Jodi and I truly
appreciate it!

Have a great rest of the week.

Patricia

Leave a Reply

