Turtle Cheesecake


I realize Father’s day was not exactly recently, but better late than never! When my step-dad asked for cheesecake for a Father’s day treat, I took to the blogs. While I’m not always great about posting on my own little blog, I’m really good about reading other food blogs. I found this recipe for Turtle Cheesecake and the pictures looked too good for me not to give it a shot. Mine is not as pretty, but it sure was good!

Thanks, My Baking Addiction, Your blog is one of my faves!


– Jodi
Leave a Reply

